All schools SearchSchool

School profile

Greenwood High ICSE/ISC School – Sarjapur

Gunjur / Varthur–Sarjapur Road, Bengaluru

Board
CISCE ICSE; CISCE ISCSource: ICSE and ISC pathway
Grades
Nursery–Grade 12: ICSE Grades 1–10; ISC Grades 11–12Source: ICSE and ISC pathway
Address
No. 8–14, Chikkawadayarapura, near Heggondahalli, Gunjur Post, Bengaluru 560087

History and board dates

Established
2004Source: Greenwood High · checked 2026-07-25

Partially published fee record

Period: 2026–27; Nursery–KG II only

Nursery–KG II academic fees are ₹2.21–₹2.32 lakh/year; ₹1.25 lakh one-time admission fee, food and bus are additional

  • Nursery academic fee: ₹2,20,800/year — ₹73,600 per term × 3 terms
  • KG I academic fee: ₹2,27,400/year — ₹75,800 per term × 3 terms
  • KG II academic fee: ₹2,31,600/year — ₹77,200 per term × 3 terms
  • Admission fee: ₹1,25,000 one time — New admissions only; payable at admission
  • Food service: Nursery: ₹20,000/year — ₹10,000 × 2 installments; included meals and optionality are not stated
  • Food service: KG I: ₹20,000/year — ₹10,000 × 2 installments; included meals and optionality are not stated
  • Food service: KG II: ₹58,800/year — ₹29,400 × 2 installments; included meals and optionality are not stated
  • Bus: 0–5 km: ₹64,400/year — ₹32,200 × 2 installments; centralized pickup and drop

3 additional published line items are available in the linked source.

Transcribed from Greenwood High’s supplied one-page 2026–27 Nursery–KG II fee structure (SHA-256 4a9ee8f0dfa245041fae0778e949b47d6678ff65cc7e1fed678ae660474a38e0). The exact PDF was not located at a public school URL, so the source link is Greenwood High’s fee-information page. Annual academic and food totals shown here are calculated from the printed installment amounts; the annual bus totals are printed in the document. The visible page says 2026–27 although its embedded metadata retains a legacy 2024–25 working-file title. The document does not cover Grades 1–12 and does not say whether food or bus service is optional. It names only “Food Service”, without identifying included meals. Aca…

Source: ICSE and ISC pathway

Recorded meal information

Breakfast
ProvidedThe campus cafeteria says it serves breakfast to all children; whether this is included in tuition is not stated.Source: Greenwood High Sarjapur ICSE/ISC cafeteria · checked 2026-07-25
Lunch
ProvidedThe cafeteria publishes lunch service and describes supervised student dining; payment terms are not stated.Source: Greenwood High Sarjapur ICSE/ISC cafeteria · checked 2026-07-25
Snacks
ProvidedThe cafeteria says it produces snacks, pastries, desserts and breads; payment terms are not stated.Source: Greenwood High Sarjapur ICSE/ISC cafeteria · checked 2026-07-25

Visit the school website

Profile data updated 2026-07-25.

Sources

School information is sourced from official and public records and shows when it was last checked. Policies, fees, and admissions can change—please confirm important details directly with the school. Latest source check in this profile: . Methodology and sourcesSuggest a correction
Shortlist

Compare schools