All schools SearchSchool

School profile

Primus Public School

Chikkanayakanahalli / off Sarjapur Road, Bengaluru

Board
CISCE ICSE (school code KA156); Cambridge IGCSE; Cambridge AS & A LevelSource: CISCE school locator KA156
Grades
Nursery–Grade 12: Nursery–UKG early years; Grades 1–5 integrated curriculum; ICSE Grades 6–10 or Cambridge Grades 6–8/IGCSE Grades 9–10; AS & A Level Grades 11–12Source: ICSE and IGCSE pathway
Address
Chikkanayakanahalli Village, off Sarjapur Road, Bengaluru 560035Source: Cambridge International centre IN652 · checked 2026-07-26

History and board dates

Established
2007Source: Department of School Education, Karnataka · checked 2026-07-26

Historical fee record

Period: 2021–22 (historical)

Latest public school schedules found: ₹1.73–₹3.10 lakh first-year total, depending on entry grade and pathway

  • Nursery–UKG, new admission: ₹1,72,500 — Installment total; ₹1,68,160 if paid in one payment
  • Grades 1–5, new admission: ₹2,50,800 — Installment total; includes a ₹52,000 refundable security deposit
  • Grades 8–9, ICSE: ₹2,83,300 — New-admission installment total
  • Grades 8–9, IGCSE: ₹3,09,800 — New-admission installment total
  • AS/A Level tuition: ₹1,91,800 — Existing-student installment tuition; lab/activity charge was extra

These are old 2021–22 schedules, not current estimates. Current 2026–27 fees are not published; books, uniform and transport were excluded from the historical totals.

Source: Historical fee schedule

Reported enrollment snapshot

745 students across 20 sections · snapshot retrieved 2026-07-26

Academic year was not stated; this is a source snapshot, not a current headcount.

Source: Department of School Education, Karnataka · checked 2026-07-26

Recorded meal information

Breakfast
Not providedA parent reported on 28 July 2026, after an on-site visit, that the school does not currently provide breakfast; the visit date was not stated.Source: Reviewed on-site parent verification (public link unavailable) · checked 2026-07-28
Lunch
Not providedA parent reported on 28 July 2026, after an on-site visit, that the school does not currently provide lunch; the visit date was not stated.Source: Reviewed on-site parent verification (public link unavailable) · checked 2026-07-28

Campus facts

Facilities recorded in the source snapshot: Computer-aided learning lab, Computer lab, Physics lab, Chemistry lab, Biology lab, Mathematics room, Digital boards, Projectors, Internet, Assistive technology.

Only affirmative source responses are shown; verify current availability with the school.

Source: Department of School Education, Karnataka · checked 2026-07-26

Visit the school website

Profile data updated 2026-07-26.

Sources

School information is sourced from official and public records and shows when it was last checked. Policies, fees, and admissions can change—please confirm important details directly with the school. Latest source check in this profile: . Methodology and sourcesSuggest a correction
Shortlist

Compare schools