All schools SearchSchool

School profile

Oakridge International School Bengaluru

Varthur Road / Dommasandra, Bengaluru

Board
IB Primary Years Programme; IB Middle Years Programme; IB Diploma ProgrammeSource: Programmes, grades and fee range
Grades
Pre-Nursery–Grade 12: EYP ages 2–5; PYP Grades 1–5 (ages 6–10); MYP Grades 6–10 (ages 11–16); IBDP Grades 11–12 (ages 16–18)Source: Programmes, grades and fee range
Address
Varthur Road, near Dommasandra Circle, Sarjapur Hobli, Bengaluru 562125Source: IB directory record 050698 · checked 2026-07-26

Admissions

Open the school’s admissions informationSource: Admissions page · checked 2026-07-25

History and board dates

Established
2012The year is inferred from the school's December 2022 statement that the Bengaluru campus had completed ten years.Source: Oakridge International School Bengaluru · checked 2026-07-25
IB Primary Years Programme (PYP) authorization
Authorized since 2016-01-08 (IB school 050698)Directory checked 2026-07-25.Source: International Baccalaureate · checked 2026-07-25
IB Middle Years Programme (MYP) authorization
Authorized since 2016-04-23 (IB school 050698)Directory checked 2026-07-25.Source: International Baccalaureate · checked 2026-07-25
IB Diploma Programme (DP) authorization
Authorized since 2016-05-05 (IB school 050698)Directory checked 2026-07-25.Source: International Baccalaureate · checked 2026-07-25

Published fee range

Period: Public range; academic year not stated

The source does not state an academic year, so its amounts are not presented as current.

Source: Programmes, grades and fee range

Recorded meal information

Lunch
Optional or separately paidLunch is explicitly described as an optional additional fee.Source: Oakridge Bengaluru fees and school overview · checked 2026-07-25
Other food service
Optional or separately paidStudents may purchase cafeteria or Oak Café options; the reviewed handbook does not identify a specific meal period.Source: Oakridge Bengaluru Parent & Student Handbook 2025–26 · checked 2026-07-25

Visit the school website

Profile data updated 2026-07-26.

Sources

School information is sourced from official and public records and shows when it was last checked. Policies, fees, and admissions can change—please confirm important details directly with the school. Latest source check in this profile: . Methodology and sourcesSuggest a correction
Shortlist

Compare schools